Access Keys:

Ballyhenry Primary School, Newtownabbey
Virtual Open Visits for Prospective Pupils & Parents Sign up for updates on our virtual visits Dec'20 and Face-to-Face Appointments Jan'21.  Click to find out more.
open new window

Board of Governors

Chairperson Mr Roy Craig
Vice Chairperson Mr Roy Winter
Board Members Mr Arthur Kell
Mr John Blair
Mrs Esme Edwards
Mrs Anne Thompson, MBE
Parents' Representatives Mrs Homera Anif
Mrs Hannah Wilson
Teacher Representative Miss Pamela Collins
Honorary Secretary Mrs. L. Knocker (Principal)